Nutley Free Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Michelle Albert
albert@nutley.bccls.org


Address

93 Booth Drive
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact

(973) 667-0405
nutlcirc@bccls.org
http://nutleypubliclibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-09-2022 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10-10-2022 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11-08-2022 Open
Veteran's Day Friday 11-11-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-23-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-24-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-25-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-26-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-27-2022 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve Friday 12-23-2022 Open
Christmas Eve Saturday 12-24-2022 Closed
Christmas Day Sunday 12-25-2022 Closed
Boxing Day Monday 12-26-2022 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve Friday 12-30-2022 Open
New Year's Eve Saturday 12-31-2022 Early Closing 1:00 PM