Glen Ridge Free Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Jennifer Breuer
director@glenridge.bccls.org


Address

240 Ridgewood Avenue
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028

Contact

(973) 748-5482
glrgcirc@bccls.org
glenridgelibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Pinterest link Instagram link

Library Hours

Monday Open 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
07/06/2019 - 08/31/2019

Monday Open 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Day Date Status Time
New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/21/2019 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday 02/12/2019 Closed
Presidents' Day Weekend Sunday 02/17/2019 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday 02/18/2019 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04/19/2019 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04/20/2019 Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 04/21/2019 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday 05/12/2019 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday 05/25/2019 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday 05/26/2019 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06/16/2019 Closed
Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday 08/31/2019 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09/01/2019 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019 Closed
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10/13/2019 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11/05/2019 Closed
Veteran's Day Sunday 11/10/2019 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday 11/11/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Wednesday 11/27/2019 Early Closing 12:30 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11/29/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/30/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 12/01/2019 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday 12/24/2019 Early Closing 12:30 PM
Christmas Day Wednesday 12/25/2019 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday 12/31/2019 Early Closing 12:30 PM
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday 01/01/2020 Closed
Independence Day Eve Wednesday 07/03/2019 Early Closing 5:00 PM