Northvale Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Jennifer Kelemen
director@northvale.bccls.org


Address

116 Paris Avenue
Northvale, NJ 07647

Contact

(201) 768-4784
novlcirc@bccls.org
http://northvalelibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
New Year's Day Friday 01-01-2021 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01-18-2021 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Friday 02-12-2021 Open
Presidents' Day Weekend Sunday 02-14-2021 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday 02-15-2021 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04-02-2021 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04-03-2021 Open
Easter Sunday Sunday 04-04-2021 Closed
Easter Monday Monday 04-05-2021 Open
Mother's Day Sunday 05-09-2021 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday 05-29-2021 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday 05-30-2021 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05-31-2021 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06-20-2021 Closed
Independence Day Weekend Saturday 07-03-2021 Open
Independence Day Sunday 07-04-2021 Closed
Independence Day Weekend Monday 07-05-2021 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday 09-04-2021 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09-05-2021 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09-06-2021 Closed
Yom Kippur Thursday 09-16-2021 Open
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-10-2021 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10-11-2021 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11-02-2021 Open
Veteran's Day Thursday 11-11-2021 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-24-2021 Early Closing 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-25-2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-26-2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-27-2021 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-28-2021 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve Thursday 12-23-2021 Open
Christmas Eve Friday 12-24-2021 Closed
Christmas Day Saturday 12-25-2021 Closed
Boxing Day Sunday 12-26-2021 Closed
New Year's Eve Friday 12-31-2021 Closed