Westwood Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Martha Urbiel
director@westwood.bccls.org


Address

49 Park Avenue
Westwood, NJ 07675

Contact

(201) 664-0583
wewdcirc@bccls.org
http://westwoodpubliclibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Open 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
06/23/2019 - 08/31/2019

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Open 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01-20-2020 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday 02-12-2020 Open
Presidents' Day Weekend Sunday 02-16-2020 Open
Presidents' Day Monday 02-17-2020 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04-10-2020 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04-11-2020 Open
Easter Sunday Sunday 04-12-2020 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday 05-10-2020 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday 05-23-2020 Open
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday 05-24-2020 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05-25-2020 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06-21-2020 Open
Independence Day Weekend Friday 07-03-2020 Closed
Independence Day Saturday 07-04-2020 Closed
Independence Day Weekend Sunday 07-05-2020 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday 09-05-2020 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09-06-2020 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09-07-2020 Closed
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-11-2020 Open
Columbus Day Monday 10-12-2020 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11-03-2020 Open
Veteran's Day Wednesday 11-11-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-25-2020 Open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-26-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-27-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-28-2020 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-29-2020 Open
Christmas Eve Thursday 12-24-2020 Closed
Christmas Day Friday 12-25-2020 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12-31-2020 Early Closing 5:00 PM
New Year's Day Friday 01-01-2021 Closed