River Edge Public Library

Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Daragh O'Connor
director@riveredge.bccls.org


Address

685 Elm Avenue
River Edge, NJ 07661

Contact

(201) 261-1663
rivecirc@bccls.org
http://riveredgepubliclibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Christmas Eve (Sun) Sunday 12-24-2023 Closed
Christmas Day (Mon) Monday 12-25-2023 Closed
Boxing Day (Tue) Tuesday 12-26-2023 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve (Sat) Saturday 12-30-2023 Open
New Year's Eve (Sun) Sunday 12-31-2023 Closed
New Year's Day Monday 01-01-2024 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01-15-2024 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Monday 02-12-2024 Open
Presidents' Day (Mon) Monday 02-19-2024 Closed
Good Friday Friday 03-29-2024 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 03-30-2024 Open
Easter Sunday Sunday 03-31-2024 Closed
Easter Monday Monday 04-01-2024 Open
Mother's Day Sunday 05-12-2024 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 05-25-2024 Open
Memorial Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 05-26-2024 Closed
Memorial Day (Mon) Monday 05-27-2024 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06-16-2024 Closed
Juneteenth Wednesday 06-19-2024 Open
Juneteenth (Observed) Friday 06-21-2024 Open
Independence Day Eve Wednesday 07-03-2024 Early Closing 5:00 PM
Independence Day (Thurs) Thursday 07-04-2024 Closed
Independence Day Weekend (Fri) Friday 07-05-2024 Open
Independence Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 07-06-2024 Closed
Independence Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 07-07-2024 Closed
Labor Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 08-31-2024 Closed
Labor Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 09-01-2024 Closed
Labor Day (Mon) Monday 09-02-2024 Closed
Yom Kippur (Sat) Saturday 10-12-2024 Open
Columbus Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 10-13-2024 Closed
Columbus Day (Mon) Monday 10-14-2024 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11-05-2024 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday 11-11-2024 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-27-2024 Early Closing 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-28-2024 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend (Fri) Friday 11-29-2024 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend (Sat) Saturday 11-30-2024 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend (Sun) Sunday 12-01-2024 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve (Mon) Monday 12-23-2024 Open
Christmas Eve (Tues) Tuesday 12-24-2024 Closed
Christmas Day (Wed) Wednesday 12-25-2024 Closed
Boxing Day (Thurs) Thursday 12-26-2024 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve (Mon) Monday 12-30-2024 Open
New Year's Eve (Tues) Tuesday 12-31-2024 Early Closing 1:00 PM