BCCLS Delivery

Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Dave Hanson
dave@bccls.org


Address

21-00 Route 208 South, Suite 130
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact

(201) 498-7300
bccls@bccls.org
https://bccls.org/

Social Media

Library Hours

Monday Open 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday Open 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday Open 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday Open 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday Open 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Christmas Eve (Sun) Sunday 12-24-2023 Closed
Christmas Day (Mon) Monday 12-25-2023 Closed
Boxing Day (Tue) Tuesday 12-26-2023 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve (Sat) Saturday 12-30-2023 Closed
New Year's Eve (Sun) Sunday 12-31-2023 Closed
New Year's Day Monday 01-01-2024 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01-15-2024 Open
Lincoln's Birthday Monday 02-12-2024 Open
Presidents' Day (Mon) Monday 02-19-2024 Open
Good Friday Friday 03-29-2024 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 03-30-2024 Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 03-31-2024 Closed
Easter Monday Monday 04-01-2024 Open
Mother's Day Sunday 05-12-2024 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 05-25-2024 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 05-26-2024 Closed
Memorial Day (Mon) Monday 05-27-2024 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06-16-2024 Closed
Juneteenth Wednesday 06-19-2024 Open
Juneteenth (Observed) Friday 06-21-2024 Open
Independence Day (Thurs) Thursday 07-04-2024 Closed
Independence Day Weekend (Fri) Friday 07-05-2024 Open
Independence Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 07-06-2024 Closed
Independence Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 07-07-2024 Closed
Labor Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 08-31-2024 Closed
Labor Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 09-01-2024 Closed
Labor Day (Mon) Monday 09-02-2024 Closed
Yom Kippur (Sat) Saturday 10-12-2024 Closed
Columbus Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 10-13-2024 Closed
Columbus Day (Mon) Monday 10-14-2024 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-05-2024 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday 11-11-2024 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-27-2024 Open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-28-2024 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend (Fri) Friday 11-29-2024 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend (Sat) Saturday 11-30-2024 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend (Sun) Sunday 12-01-2024 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve (Mon) Monday 12-23-2024 Open
Christmas Eve (Tues) Tuesday 12-24-2024 Closed
Christmas Day (Wed) Wednesday 12-25-2024 Closed
Boxing Day (Thurs) Thursday 12-26-2024 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve (Mon) Monday 12-30-2024 Open
New Year's Eve (Tues) Tuesday 12-31-2024 Closed