BCCLS : Staff Directory : Wyckoff Free Public Library

Wyckoff Free Public Library
200 Woodland Avenue, Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Phone: 201-891-4866 ; FAX: 201-891-3892

NameTitlephoneemail

Apsey, Lisa Circulation Assistant        

Barone, Donna Children's Assistant       wyckchildren@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Brennan, Marianne Children's Assistant     2018914866   marianne.brennan@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Collado, Mary Circulation Assistant       mary.collado@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Drury, Ellen Circulation Assistant       ellen.drury@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Force, Marilyn Adult Services Librarian     201-891-4866   marilyn.force@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Gioe, Patricia Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper     201-891-0656   patricia.gioe@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Goetschius, Dolores Children's Assistant     2018914866   dolores.goetschius@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Leonard, Laura Director     2018914866   leonard@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Mann, Ylva Circulation Assistant       ylva.mann@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Marchetti, Denise Children's Librarian       marchetti@wyckoff.bccls.org  

McArthur, Riley Circulation Assistant        

Ponceloranca, Helene Technical Processing       helene.ponceloranca@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Potenza, Veronica Technology/Reference     2018914866   veronica.potenza@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Szwerc, Nancy Reference Assistant (Loans)       nancy.szwerc@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Tierney, Joellen Circulation Assistant     201-891-4866   joellen.tierney@bccls.org; wyckcirc@bccls.org  

Valenta, Susan Circulation Supervisor       susan.valenta@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Vallone, Marilyn Circulation Assistant       marilyn.vallone@wyckoff.bccls.org  

Weber, Barbara Reference/Teen Librarian       weber@wyckoff.bccls.org; wyckteen@bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Wyckoff Free Public Library