BCCLS : Staff Directory : West Orange Public Library

West Orange Public Library
46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: 973-736-0198 ; FAX: 973-736-1655

NameTitlephoneemail

Amy Wong Senior Library Clerk     973-736-0198   amy.wong@westorange.bccls.org  

David Cubie Library Director     973-736-0191   cubie@westorange.bccls.org  

Debra Sarr Circulation Services Department Head     973-736-0198   debra.sarr@westorange.bccls.org  

Donna Sharpe Senior Library Clerk     973-736-0198   donna.sharpe@westorange.bccls.org  

Elaine Corrao Library Assistant     973-736-0198   elaine.corrao@westorange.bccls.org  

Faith Boyle Youth Services Department Head     973-736-0198   faith.boyle@westorange.bccls.org  

Jane Sawyer Teen Services Librarian     973-736-0198   jane.sawyer@westorange.bccls.org  

Jose Romero Adult Services Librarian     973-736-0198   jose.romero@westorange.bccls.org  

Kristina Variano Library Assistant     973-736-0198   kristina.variano@westorange.bccls.org  

Lana Peker Collection Services Librarian     973-736-0198   lana.peker@westorange.bccls.org  

Maria Lanfrank Library Assistant     973-736-0198   maria.lanfrank@westorange.bccls.org  

Mary Jean Gurzenda Reference Services Department Head     973-736-0198   mary.jean.gurzenda@westorange.bccls.org  

Panell Jean-Noel Library Assistant     973-736-0198   panell.jean-noel@westorange.bccls.org  

Raji Krishnan Library Associate     973-736-0198   raji.krishnan@westorange.bccls.org  

Rosemary Opondo Library Assistant     973-736-0198   rosemary.opondo@westorange.bccls.org  

Shawna Pressley Administrative Assistant     973-736-0198   shawna.pressley@westorange.bccls.org  

Tanya Duarte-Pierce Librarian     973-736-0198   tanya.duarte.pierce@westorange.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for West Orange Public Library