BCCLS : Staff Directory : Rutherford Free Public Library

Rutherford Free Public Library
150 Park Avenue, Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: 201-939-8600 ; FAX: 201-939-4108

NameTitlephoneemail

Capoano, Jen Library Assistant     201-939-8600   jen.tarantino@rutherford.bccls.org  

Cassano, Danielle Bookkeeper     201-939-8600   danielle.cassano@rutherford.bccls.org  

Cassaro, Sara Technology Librarian     201-939-8600   sara.cassaro@rutherford.bccls.org  

Hamer, Judah Director     201-939-8600 x18   hamer@rutherford.bccls.org  

Hofmann, Natalie Library Associate     201-939-8600   natalie.hofmann@rutherford.bccls.org  

Lee, Erica Library Associate     201-939-8600   erica.lee@rutherford.bccls.org  

Martin, Nancy Head of Circulation     201-939-8600   nancy.martin@rutherford.bccls.org  

Medina, Bette Library Associate     201-939-8600   Bette.Medina@rutherford.bccls.org  

Merli, Bridget Library Assistant     201-939-8600   bridget.merli@rutherford.bccls.org  

Ontivero, Tatiane English Language Learning (ESL) Teacher     2010-939-8600   Tatiane.Ontivero@rutherford.bccls.org  

Portugal, Rhoda Reference Librarian     201-939-8600   rhoda.portugal@rutherford.bccls.org  

Rasczyk, Kristen Library Associate     201-939-8600   kristen.rasczyk@rutherford.bccls.org  

Ribustello, Jessie Library Associate     201-939-8600   Jessie.Ribustello@rutherford.bccls.org  

Tarantino, Jane Children's Librarian     201-939-8600   jane.tarantino@rutherford.bccls.org  

Walsh, Lauren Library Associate     201-939-8600   lauren.walsh@rutherford.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Rutherford Free Public Library