BCCLS : Staff Directory : Rochelle Park Public Library

Rochelle Park Public Library
151 West Passaic Street, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone: 201-587-7730 ext. 8 ; FAX:

NameTitlephoneemail

Cannarozzi, Kathy Director       cannarozzi@rochellepark.bccls.org  

Johnson, Clyde Library Assistant       clyde.johnson@rochellepark.bccls.org  

Kim, Annie Library Assistant       annie.kim@rochellepark.bccls.org  

Leppert, Charlie Library Assistant       charlie.leppert@rochellepark.bccls.org  

Patrick, Kevin Library Assistant       kevin.patrick@rochellepark.bccls.org  

Tamburrino, Norma Head of Circulation       norma.tamburrino@rochellepark.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Rochelle Park Public Library