BCCLS : Staff Directory : Ridgefield Park Public Library

Ridgefield Park Public Library
107 Cedar Street, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Phone: 201-641-0689 ; FAX: 201-440-1058

NameTitlephoneemail

Bowell, Kerry Library Assistant        

Fagnan, Deborah Head of Children's Services       deborah.fagnan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org  

Fitzpatrick, Siobhan Reference/YA Coordinator       siobhan.fitzpatrick@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org  

Garcia, Amalia Library Assistant        

Harris, Karen Administrative Assistant       Karen.Harris@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org  

Kane, Maggie Library Assistant        

Khan, Omar F. Director       khan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org  

Kowalchuck, Margaret Library Assistant        

Laverty, Tammy Library Assistant        

MacDonald, Angela Library Assistant        

McGee, Tom Custodian        

Rose-McEntee, Donna Local History Coordinator       donna.mcentee@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org  

Ruff, James Page        

Sweikow, Suzanne Children's Programming Assistant       suzanne.sweikow@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org  

Velez, Carol Library Assistant        

Woldan, Robin Office Manager       robin.woldan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Ridgefield Park Public Library