BCCLS : Staff Directory : Oradell Public Library

Oradell Public Library
375 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649
Phone: 201-262-2613 ; FAX: 201-262-9112

NameTitlephoneemail

Audrey Bock Youth Services Assistant     201-262-2613   audrey.bock@oradell.bccls.org  

Denise Baroni Teen Coordinator     (201) 262-2613   denise.baroni@oradell.bccls.org  

Denise Maxson Technical Services     201-262-2613   denise.maxson@oradell.bccls.org  

Donna Z. Sweatlock Circulation Manager     201-262-2613   donna.sweatlock@oradell.bccls.org  

John J. Trause Director     201-262-2613   john.trause@oradell.bccls.org  

Linda Pabian Information Services Librarian     201-262-2613   linda.pabian@oradell.bccls.org  

Linda Van Valkenburgh Administrative Assistant     201-262-2613   linda.van.valkenburgh@oradell.bccls.org  

Robin Rockman Youth Services Librarian     201-262-2613   robin.rockman@oradell.bccls.org  

Tracey Valente Bookkeeper     201-262-2613    

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Oradell Public Library