BCCLS : Staff Directory : North Bergen Free Public Library

North Bergen Free Public Library
8411 Bergenline Avenue, North Bergen, NJ 07047
Phone: 201-869-4715 ; FAX: 201-868-0968

NameTitlephoneemail

Buchanan, Akiema Reference Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext 15   akiema.buchanan@northbergen.bccls.org  

Narvaneni, Satyam Babu Technology & Reference Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext. 11   satyam.narvaneni@northbergen.bccls.org  

Neary, Chelsea Reference Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext. 12   chelsea.neary@northbergen.bccls.org  

Pelliccia, Nicole Youth Services Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext 15   nicole.pelliccia@northbergen.bccls.org  

Rao, Sai Director     201-869-4715 Ext. 14   rao@northbergen.bccls.org  

Rios,Laura Reference Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext 12   laura.rios@northbergen.bccls.org  

Rivera, Tracey Business Manager     201-869-4715 Ext. 13   tracey.rivera@northbergen.bccls.org  

Ruano, Carmela Staff Supervisor/Circulation     201-869-4715 Ext. 10   nbercirc@northbergen.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for North Bergen Free Public Library