BCCLS : Staff Directory : Montclair Public Library

Montclair Public Library
50 South Fullerton Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 973-744-0500 ; FAX:

NameTitlephoneemail

Connell, Lisa Comptroller     ext. 2223   lisa.connell@montclair.bccls.org  

Coyl, Peter Director     ext. 2226   coyl@montclair.bccls.org  

DeMarco, Jill Adult Services Librarian     ext. 2243   jill.demarco@montclair.bccls.org  

Duncan, Derek Borrower Services Assistant     ext. 2269   derek.duncan@montclair.bccls.org  

Evans, Jeanne Adult School Office Manager     ext. 2287   jeanne.evans@montclair.bccls.org  

Flowers, Timothy Facilities Manager     ext 2231   timothy.flowers@montclair.bccls.org  

French, Kenneth Head of Collection & Materials Services     ext. 2258   ken.french@montclair.bccls.org  

Garcia, Deivis Youth Services Assistant     ext. 2263   deivis.garcia@montclair.bccls.org  

Harden, Adrienne Network/Tech Support     ext. 2241   adrienne.harden@montclair.bccls.org  

Hoesly, Thomas Borrower Services Assistant     ext. 2247   thomas.hoesly@montclair.bccls.org  

Hone, Molly Head of Adult Services     ext. 2288   molly.hone@montclair.bccls.org  

Iannace, Nancy Adult School Supervisor     ext. 2224   nancy.iannace@montclair.bccls.org  

Josephs, Diane Technical Services Assistant     ext. 2304   diane.josephs@montclair.bccls.org  

Naidoff, Bruce Development Director     ext. 2269   bruce.naidoff@montclair.bccls.org  

Paine, Kiersten Young Adult Librarian     ext. 2240   kiersten.paine@montclair.bccls.org  

Quinn, Dawn Head of Borrower Services     ext 2280   dawn.quinn@montclair.bccls.org  

Romano, Enola Youth Services Librarian     ext. 2284   enola.romano@montclair.bccls.org  

Russo, Alex Adult Services Librarian     ext. 2267   alex.russo@montclair.bccls.org  

Sedita, Lisa Head of Youth & Teen Services     ext. 2238   lisa.sedita@montclair.bccls.org  

Shamy, Selwa Assistant Director     ext. 2307   shamy@montclair.bccls.org  

Welch, Linda Administrative Assistant     ext. 2221   linda.welch@montclair.bccls.org  

Williams, Matilda Youth Services Assistant     ext. 2261   matilda.williams@montclair.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Montclair Public Library