BCCLS : Staff Directory : Maywood Public Library

Maywood Public Library
459 Maywood Avenue, Maywood, NJ 07607
Phone: 201-845-2915 ; FAX: 201-845-7387

NameTitlephoneemail

Bernstein, Alan Adult Programs Coordinator     201-845-2915   alan.bernstein@maywood.bccls.org  

Brescia, Anne Circulation     201-845-2915   anne.brescia@maywood.bccls.org  

Demaio, Irma Library Assistant, Tech Services     201-845-2915   irma.demaio@maywood.bccls.org  

Fisher, Danielle Youth Services Librarian     201-845-2915   danielle.fisher@maywood.bccls.org  

Gilligan, Mary Library Assistant     201-845-2915   mary.gilligan@maywood.bccls.org  

Hammond, Russell Library Assistant     201-845-2915   russell.hammond@maywood.bccls.org  

Harrison, Jennifer Library Assistant     201-845-2915   jennifer.harrison@maywood.bccls.org  

Hull, Caitlin Director     201-845-2915   hull@maywood.bccls.org  

Lester, Janae Page     201-845-2915    

Mendoza, Jose Custodian     201-845-2915    

Ortiz, Hope Youth Services Assistant     201-845-2915   hope.ortiz@maywood.bccls.org  

Ouda-Onyango, Penina Library Assistant     201-845-2915   penina.ouda-onyango@maywood.bccls.org  

Prado, Joseph Library Assistant     201-845-2915   joseph.prado@maywood.bccls.org  

Pyskaty, Mary Library Assistant, Tech Services     201-845-2915   mary.pyskaty@maywood.bccls.org  

Satish, Durga Bookkeeper     201-845-2915   durga.satish@maywood.bccls.org  

Talasazan, Sharona Library Assistant     201-845-2915   sharona.talasazan@maywood.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Maywood Public Library