BCCLS : Staff Directory : Lodi Memorial Library

Lodi Memorial Library
1 Memorial Drive, Lodi, NJ 07644
Phone: 973-365-4044 ; FAX: 973-365-0172

NameTitlephoneemail

Bayer, Alyssa Youth Services Library Assistant     97-365-4044 ext 4   alyssa.bayer@lodi.bccls.org  

Cangialosi, Virginia Library Clerk       virginia.cangialosi@lodi.bccls.org  

Carafa, Donna Circulation Supervisor     973-365-4044 ext. 2   donna.carafa@lodi.bccls.org  

Carson, Patricia L. Sr. Account Clerk     973-365-4044 ext: 5   patricia.carson@lodi.bccls.org  

Evans, Cindy Youth Services Librarian     973-365-4044 ext. 4   cindy.evans@lodi.bccls.org  

Gost, Karyn Library Director     973-365-4044 ext. 5   gost@lodi.bccls.org  

Macchiarelli, Claudia Library Clerk -PT     973-365-4044 ext. 2    

Marzocca, Denise Library Clerk     973-365-4044 ext. 2   denise.marzocca@lodi.bccls.org  

St. George, Jayne Adult Services Librarian     973-365-4044 ext. 3   jayne.stgeorge@lodi.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Lodi Memorial Library