BCCLS : Staff Directory : Hasbrouck Heights Free Public Library

Hasbrouck Heights Free Public Library
320 Boulevard, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Phone: 201-288-0488 ; FAX: 201-288-6653

NameTitlephoneemail

Buffardi, Jaclyn Circulation Library Assistant       jaclyn.buffardi@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Cameron, Terri Children's Library Assistant       terri.cameron@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Dattolico, Jeanine Administrative Assistant       jeanine.dattolico@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Genzano, Elaine Library Intern       elaine.genzano@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Hanna, Youstina Circulation Library Assistant       youstina.hanna@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Herman, Maureen Children's Library Assistant       maureen.herman@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Hui, Mimi Director       hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Kelly, Kathi Circulation Library Assistant       kathi.kelly@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Lasky, Robin Head of Circulation     201-288-0488   robin.lasky@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Luque, Nella Circulation Library Assistant       nella.luque@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Maloupis, Maria Children's Senior Library Assistant     201-288-0485   maria.maloupis@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Popowski, Joan Circulation Library Assistant       joan.popwski@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Russo, Alex Adult Services Librarian       alex.russo@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Scott, Dianne Circulation Library Assistant       dianne.scott@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Senedzuk, Kate Youth Services Librarian     201-288-0485   kate.senedzuk@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Singlevich, Melissa Head of Reference     201-288-6653   melissa.singlevich@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Hasbrouck Heights Free Public Library