BCCLS : Staff Directory : Johnson Free Public Library

Johnson Free Public Library
274 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-343-4169 ; FAX: 201-343-1395

NameTitlephoneemail

Adams, Keri Head of Periodicals/Teen Services     201-343-4169   keri.adams@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ali, Radwa Reference Librarian, P/T     201-343-4169   radwa.ali@hackensack.bccls.org  

Anderson, Najee Security Guard     201-343-4169   najee.anderson@hackensack.bccls.org  

Barnhouse, Nancy Reference Librarian, P/T     201-343-4169 x21   nancy.barnhouse@hackensack.bccls.org  

Barrios, Masshiel Page, Children's Dept     201-343-4169 x14   masshiel.barrios@hackensack.bccls.org  

Bock, Debbie Head of Reference Services     201-343-4169 x20   debbie.bock@hackensack.bccls.org  

Bowen, Ann Executive Secretary     201-343-4169 x25   ann.bowen@hackensack.bccls.org  

Cahalan, Brigid P/T Reference Librarian     201-343-4169 x11   brigid.cahalan@hackensack.bccls.org  

Cannarozzi, Kathryn Reference Librarian, P/T     201-343-4169 x36   kathryn.cannarozzi@hackensack.bccls.org  

Caruso, Ken Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   kenneth.caruso@hackensack.bccls.org  

Cepeda, Gladys Bilingual Library Assistant     201-343-4169 x34   gladys.cepeda@hackensack.bccls.org  

Edmond, Lolita Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   lolita.edmond@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ferrante, Michael Head of Technical Services     201-343-4169 x23   michael.ferrante@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ferriera, Michelle Bilingual Library Assistant     201-343-4169 x34   michelle.acosta@hackensack.bccls.org  

Folk-Pushee, Cathy Librarian     201-343-4169 x22   catherine.folk-pushee@hackensack.bccls.org  

Franzetti, Tara Director     201-343-4169 x24   franzetti@hackensack.bccls.org  

Godbolt, Gavin Library Associate F/T     201-343-4169 x14   gavin.godbolt@hackensack.bccls.org  

Guzman, Franklin Library Associate P/T     201-343-4169 x10   franklin.guzman@hackensack,bccls.org  

Hedges-Slack, Barbara Clerk 1/Administration Assistant P/T     201-343-4169 x31   barbara.hedges-slack@hackensack.bccls.org  

Jais, Genesis Librarian     201-343-4169 x35   genesis.jais@hackensack.bccls.org  

Kennedy, Elisabeth Bilingual Librarian     201-343-4169   elisabeth.kennedy@hackensack.bccls.org  

Layman, Eileen Reference, P/T     201-343-4169 x12   eileen.layman@hackensack.bcls,org  

Lipinski, Nancy Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   nancy.lipinski@hackensack.bccls.org  

Lohrmann, Peter Head of Maintenance Department     201-343-4169 x45   peter.lohrmann@hackensack.bccls.org  

Lombardi, Anthony Maintenance F/T     201-343-4169 x45   anthony.lombardi@hackensack.bccls.org  

Marcial, Lourdes Bilingual Monitor P/T     201-343-4169 x14   lourdes.marcial@hackensack.bccls.org  

Marte, Elisa. Page, Children's Dept     201-343-4169 x14   elisa.marte@hackensack.bccls.org  

McGowan, Judy Page, Adult     201-343-4169   judy.mcgowan@hackensack.bccls.org  

McLaughlin, Clarice Library Assistant     201-343-4169 x23   clarice.mclaughlin@hackensack.bccls.org  

Meeske, Laurie Public Relations/Reference Librarian     201-343-4169 x12   laurie.meeske@hackensack.bccls.org  

Mei, Dawn Periodicals Department     201-343-4169 x16   dawn.mei@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ndubuisi, Gwen Reference Librarian, P/T     201-343-4169 x12   gwendolyn.ndubuisi@hackensack.bccls.org  

Pico, Xenia Bilingual Monitor P/T     201-343-4169 x14   xenia.pico@hackensack.bccls.org  

Sandoval, Rosa Reference P/T     201-343-4169 x12   rosa.sandoval@hackensack.bccls.org  

Travis, Braison Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   braison.travis@hackensack.bccls.org  

Winckowski, Ashley Bilingual Library Associate     201-343-4169 x16   ashley.winckowski@hackensack.bccls.org  

Wyche, Beverly Head of Circulation Services     201-343-4169 x26   beverly.wyche@hackensack.bccls.org  

Wyche, Brittany Monitor P/T     201-343-4169 x10   brittany.wyche@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ynfante, Keila Security Guard     201-343-4169   keila.ynfante@hackensack.bccls.org  

Zigas, Mari Head of Children's Dept.     201-343-4169 x14   mari.zigas@hackensack.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Johnson Free Public Library