BCCLS : Staff Directory : Glen Rock Public Library

Glen Rock Public Library
315 Rock Road, Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Phone: 201-670-3970 ; FAX: 201-445-0872

NameTitlephoneemail

Barron, Maureen Circulation Assistant       maureen.barron@glenrock.bccls.org  

Breen, Kristen Circulation Assistant       kristen.breen@glenrock.bccls.org  

Cesena, Danielle Children's Librarian     201-670-3970   danielle.cesena@glenrock.bccls.org  

Clark, Sally Circulation Assistant       sally.clark@glenrock.bccls.org  

Farmah, Satwinder Circulation Assistant       satwinder.farmah@glenrock.bccls.org  

Fongeallaz, Carl Circulation Assistant       carl.fongeallaz@glenrock.bccls.org  

Frank, Joanne Circulation Assistant       joanne.frank@glenrock.bccls.org  

Grant, Rhonie Custodian        

Hoefler, Glenn Senior Library Assistant       glenn.hoefler@glenrock.bccls.org  

Jais, Genesis Circulation Assistant       genesis.jais@glenrock.bccls.org  

Kruyff, Mary Business Manager     201-670-3970   mary.kruyff@glenrock.bccls.org  

Liang, Margie Reference Librarian       margie.liang@glenrock.bccls.org  

O'Keefe, Ellen Director     201-670-3970   okeefe@glenrock.bccls.org  

Rogers, Vionette Children's Library Assistant       vio.rogers@glenrock.bccls.org  

Ryerson, Lee Ann Circulation Assistant       lee.ann.ryerson@glenrock.bccls.org  

Sarracino, Theresa Head of Circulation and Adult Services     201-670-3970   theresa.sarracino@glenrock.bccls.org  

Schwalbe, David Circulation Assistant       david.schwalbe@glenrock.bccls.org  

Tamburrino, Norma Circulation Assistant       norma.tamburrino@glenrock.bccls.org  

Taylor, Morgan Teen/Technology Librarian     201-670-3970   morgan.taylor@glenrock.bccls.org  

Tuttle, Janine Circulation Assistant       janine.tuttle@glenrock.bccls.org  

Zamonski, Jeanne Circulation Assistant       jeanne.zamonski@glenrock.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Glen Rock Public Library