BCCLS : Staff Directory : Glen Ridge Public Library

Glen Ridge Public Library
240 Ridgewood Avenue, Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
Phone: 973-748-5482 ; FAX: 973-748-9350

NameTitlephoneemail

Agarwal, Jennifer Sr. Library Assistant - Youth Services     973-748-5482   jagarwal@glenridgelibrary.org  

Azeglio, Lourie Library Assistant - Circulation     973-748-5482   lazeglio@glenridgelibrary.org  

Bagdon, Judy Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper     978-748-5482   jbagdon@glenridgelibrary.org  

Beckert, Helen Reference Librarian     973-748-5482   hbeckert@glenridgelibrary.org  

Breuer, Jennifer Library Director     973-748-5482   jbreuer@glenridgelibrary.org  

DeKeizer, Joy Library Assistant - Circulation     973-748-5482   jdekeizer@glenridgelibrary.org  

Hunziker, Kathy Sr. Library Assistant - Youth Services     973-748-5482   khunziker@glenridgelibrary.org  

Kinkhabwala, Priti Library Assistant - Circulation     973-748- 5482   pkinkhabwala@glenridgelibrary.org  

Lisovicz, Joan Sr. Library Assistant - Youth Services     973-748-5482   jlisovicz@glenridgelibrary.org  

Petretti-Silvera, Dawn Supervising Library Assistant - Circulation & Tech Services     973-748-5482   dpetretti@glenridgelibrary.org  

Sargent, Brian Library Assistant - Technology/Circulation     978-748-5482   bsargent@glenridgelibrary.org  

Young, Sydney Supervising Library Assistant - Youth Services     973-748-5482 x355   syoung@glenridgelibrary.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Glen Ridge Public Library