BCCLS : Staff Directory : Fort Lee Free Public Library

Fort Lee Free Public Library
320 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-592-3615 ; FAX: 201-585-0375

NameTitlephoneemail

Balacco, Morris Head of Collection Development     201 592 3615 x4015   morris.balacco@fortlee.bccls.org  

Cimiluca, Jo-Ann Administrative Assistant     201 592 3628   joann.cimiluca@fortlee.bccls.org  

Guan, Wei Reference Librarian     201 592 3615 x4004   wei.guan@fortlee.bccls.org  

Pardi, Sarah Head of Youth Services/Admin Librarian     201 592 3615 x 4018   sarah.pardi@fortlee.bccls.org  

Shelley, Jeanette Head of Circulation     201-592-3615 X4001   jeanette.shelley@fortlee.bccls.org  

Webb-Metz, Gina Head of Reference     201 592 3615 x401o   gina.webb-metz@fortlee.bccls.org  

Wright, Sharon ESL Cooridinator     201-592-3615 x 4007   sharon.wright@fortlee.bccls.org  

Yurgelonis, Chris Director     201-592-3615 x 4005   yurgelonis@fortlee.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Fort Lee Free Public Library