BCCLS : Staff Directory : Franklin Lakes Public Library

Franklin Lakes Public Library
470 De Korte Drive, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
Phone: 201-891-2224 ; FAX: 201-891-5102

NameTitlephoneemail

Bunker-Lohrenz, Jackie Local History Librarian     201-891-2224 x 105   jackie.bunker-lohrenz@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

Henderson, Laura Tech Lab Assistant     201-891-2224 x 109   laura.henderson@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

Hendricks, Jennifer Adult Services Librarian     201-891-2224 x 122   jennifer.hendricks@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

Kurdock, Donna YA Librarian     201-891-2224 x 104   donna.kurdock@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

Larkin, Marya System Administrator       marya.larkin@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

Lew, Ken AV Librarian     201-891-2224 x 103   ken.lew@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

McClain, Mary Circulation Manager     201-891-2224 x 108   mary.mcclain@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

McMahon, Gerry Director     201-891-2224 x 102   mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

Parete, Helen Business Administrator     201-891-2224 x 118   helen.parete@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

Tobias, Sara Children's Librarian     201-891-2224 x 113   sara.tobias@franklinlakes.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Franklin Lakes Public Library