BCCLS : Staff Directory : Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library

Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library
10-01 Fair Lawn Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201-796-3400 ; FAX: 201-794-6344

NameTitlephoneemail

Duva, Michael Maintenance Supervisor     201-796-3400    

Farmah, Satwinder Circulation Assistant     201-796-3400 x3402   satwinder.farmah@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Frick, Joanna Children's Room Assistant     201-796-3400 x 1800   joanna.frick@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Horton, Karen Business Manager     201-796-3400 x1200   karen.horton@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Kirsch, Mary Senior Librarian, Reference     201-796-3400 x 2000   mary.kirsch@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Kruegel, Leslie Head of Reference     201-796-3400 x 2000   leslie.kruegel@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Murray, Arthur Senior Circulation Assistant     201-796-3400 x 3402    

Nafz, Katz Children's Librarian     201-796-3400 x1800   kate.nafz@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Portelli, Elizabeth YA Librarian/Reference     201-796-3400 x 2000   elizabeth.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Portelli, Justin Supervising Library Assistant/Technology Supervisor     201-796-3400 X 3402   justin.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Puccio, Adele Director     201-796-3400 x 1100   puccio@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Salmon, Rose Technical Processing     201-796-3400   Rose.salmon@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Tuohey, Emiliana Graphic Artist, TP Assistant, Pine Gallery Coordinator     201-796-3400 x 1600   emiliana.touhey@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Weisser, Alice Head of Circulation     201-796-3400 x 3402   alice.weisser@fairlawn.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library