BCCLS : Staff Directory : Englewood Public Library

Englewood Public Library
31 Engle Street, Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: 201-568-2215 ; FAX: 201-568-6895

NameTitlephoneemail

       

Aynedjian, Amy Children's Librarian     201-568-2215 x 241   amy.aynedjian@englewood.bccls.org  

Circulation Department     201-568-2215 x 223   circulation@englewood.bccls.org  

Cooper, Donna-Lynne Principal Librarian - Children's     201-568-2215 x 241   donna-lynne.cooper@englewod.bccls.org  

Denisen, Charlene Administrative Assistant     201-568-2215 x 221   charlene.denisen@englewood.bccls.org  

Frisch, Sheila Sr. Library Assistant - Technical Services     201-568-2215 x 234   sheila.frisch@englewood.bccls.org  

Frohlinger, Margery Reference Librarian       margery.frohlinger@englewood.bccls.org  

Gumbs, Greta Bookkeeper     201-568-2215 x 224   greta.gumbs@englewood.bccls.org  

Literacy Department     201-568-2215 x 236   literacy@englewood.bccls.org  

Okechukwu, Susan Children's Librarian     201-568-2215 x 242   susan.okechukwu@englewood.bccls.org  

Programming Department     201-568-2215 x 244   programming@englewood.bccls.org  

Sanchez, Monica Reference Librarian     201-568-2215 x 230   monica.sanchez@englewood.bccls.org  

Sanner, Abigail Interim Director     201-568-2215 x 222   sanner@englewood.bccls.org  

Sansone, Marguerite Head of Circulation     201-568-2215 x 242   marguerite.sansone@englewood.bccls.org  

Schwalbe, David Paraprofessional - Programming     201-568-2215 x 244   david.schwalbe.englewood.bccls.org  

Taylor, Charlene Principal Librarian - Reference     201-568-2215 x 229   charlene.taylor@englewood.bccls.org  

Wolf, Jay F. Principal Librarian - Technical Services     201-568-2215 x 235   jay.wolf@englewood.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Englewood Public Library