BCCLS : Staff Directory : Elmwood Park Public Library

Elmwood Park Public Library
210 Lee Street, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
Phone: 201-796-8888 ; FAX: 201-703-1425

NameTitlephoneemail

DeRubeis, Judy Library Assistant       judy.derubeis@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

Giammanco, Nicole Library Assistant       nicole.giammanco@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

Lazidis, Jennifer Librarian     201-796-8888 x502   jennifer.lazidis@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

Neary, Kevin Supervisor     201-796-8888 x503   kevin.neary@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

Ovadia, Naomi Library Assistant       naomi.ovadia@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

Raghoobar, Christopher Library Assistant       chris.raghoobar@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

Ross, Leanne Children's Program Coordinator       leanne.ross@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

Witkowski, Greg Custodian       greg.witkowski@elmwoodpark.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Elmwood Park Public Library