BCCLS : Staff Directory : Dixon Homestead Library

Dixon Homestead Library
180 Washington Avenue, Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: 201-384-2030 ; FAX: 201-384-5878

NameTitlephoneemail

Arera, Donna Administrative Assistant     201-384-2030 ext 115   donna.arera@dumont.bccls.org  

Borland, Donna PT Library Assistant     201-384-2030   donna.borland@dumont.bccls.org  

Camarda, Matthew PT Library Assistant     201-384-2030   matthew.camarda@dumont.bccls.org  

Comanici, Vasile PT Custodian     201-384-2030    

Dalton, Denis PT Library Assistant     201-384-2030   denis.dalton@dumont.bccls.org  

Dodwell, Catherine Director     201-384-2030 ext 110   dodwell@dumont.bccls.org  

Fagerlund, Kirsten PT Library Assistant     201-384-2030   kirsten.fagerlund@dumont.bccls.org  

Kelly, Alison Page     201-384-2030    

Leon, Laurie Head of Circulation     201-384-2030 ext 117   laurie.leon@dumont.bccls.org  

McGill, Betty PT Library Assistant     201-384-2030   betty.mcgill@dumont.bccls.org  

Ryan, Tina PT Library Assistant     201-384-2030   tina.ryan@dumont.bccls.org  

Stopsky, Korine Youth Service Associate     201-384-2030 ext 113   korine.stopsky@dumont.bccls.org  

Whitehead, Julie A Reference Librarian     201-384-2030 ext 112   julie.whitehead@dumont.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Dixon Homestead Library