BCCLS : Staff Directory : Dixon Homestead Library

Dixon Homestead Library
180 Washington Avenue, Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: 201-384-2030 ; FAX: 201-384-5878

NameTitlephoneemail

Arera, Donna Administrative Assistant     201-384-2030 ext 115   donna.arera@dumont.bccls.org  

Borland, Donna Library Assistant     201-384-2030   donna.borland@dumont.bccls.org  

Comanici, Vasile Custodian     201-384-2030   vasile.comanici@dumont.bccls.org  

Dodwell, Catherine Director     201-384-2030 ext 110   dodwell@dumont.bccls.org  

Duffany, Abigail Library Assistant     201-384-2030   abigail.duffany@dumont.bccls.org  

Gross, Jean Library Assistant     201-384-2030   jean.gross@dumont.bccls.org  

Kelly, Alison Page     201-384-2030    

Leon, Laurie Head of Circulation     201-384-2030 ext 117   laurie.leon@dumont.bccls.org  

McGill, Betty Library Assistant     201-384-2030   betty.mcgill@dumont.bccls.org  

Ryan, Tina Library Assistant     201-384-2030   tina.ryan@dumont.bccls.org  

Stopsky, Korine Youth Service Associate     201-384-2030 ext 113   korine.stopsky@dumont.bccls.org  

Whitehead, Julie A Reference Librarian     201-384-2030 ext 112   julie.whitehead@dumont.bccls.org  

Yi, Jinwoo Library Assistant     201-384-2030   jinwoo.yi@dumont.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Dixon Homestead Library