BCCLS : Staff Directory : Bogota Public Library

Bogota Public Library
375 Larch Avenue, Bogota, NJ 07603
Phone: 201-488-7185 ; FAX: 201-342-0574

NameTitlephoneemail

Director        

Alicia Pugh Library Assistant       alicia.pugh@bogota.bccls.org  

Cali Skrnich Library Assistant       cali.skrnich@bogota.bccls.org  

Chelsea Coleman Director       coleman@bogota.bccls.org  

Denise Roberts Library Assistant       denise.roberts@bogota.bccls.org  

Elsy Gargiulo Library Assistant       elsy.gargiulo@bogota.bccls.org  

Jennifer Aprias Library Assistant       jennifer.aprias@bogota.bccls.org  

Marlene Jaipersaud Library Assistant       marlene.jaipersaud@bogota.bccls.org  

Tommy Skrnich Youth Services Librarian       tommy.skrnich@bogota.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Bogota Public Library