BCCLS : Staff Directory : Bloomfield Public Library

Bloomfield Public Library
90 Broad Street, Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-566-6200 ; FAX:

NameTitlephoneemail

Cheryl Locastro Head of Children's Svs     973-566-6200 x218   cpavliv@bplnj.org  

Christina Lotito Senior Clerk Typist     (973)566-6200 x 204   clotito@bplnj.org  

Holly M Belli Director     973-566-6200 x203   belli@bloomfield.bccls.org  

Jessica Czarnogursky Head of Circulation     973-566-6200   jessica.czarnogursky@bloomfield.bccls.org  

Joan Dorfman Librarian     (973)566-6200 x 209   jdorfman@bplnj.org  

Linda Pendergrass Head of Reference     (973)566-6200 x 213   lpendergrass@bplnj.org  

Lisa Cohn Librarian     (973)566-6200 x 213   lcohn@bplnj.org  

Lisa Hoffman Supervising Librarian, Adult Svs     (973) 566-6200 x 201   lisa.hoffman@bloomfield.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Bloomfield Public Library