BCCLS : Staff Directory : Bergenfield Public Library

Bergenfield Public Library
50 West Clinton Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Phone: 201-387-4040 ; FAX: 201-387-9004

NameTitlephoneemail

Alexander, Lois Head of Circulation Services       lalexander@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Capps, John Head of Reference Services     201- 387-4040 x2845   jcapps@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Chong, June Head of Technical Services     201-387-4040 x2843   jchong@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Fischer, William Reference Services     201-387-4040 x2833   wfischer@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Hansen, Don ESL Coordinator     201-387-4040 x2837   dhansen@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Huber, Robert Childrens/Teen Services       rhuber@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

McSorley, Liz Circulation Services       lmcsorley@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Moonitz, Allison Library Director     201-387-4040 x2829   amoonitz@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Moroses, Louise Head of Youth Services     201-387-4040 x2896   lmoroses@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Murru, Kristie Adult Services Associate     201-387-4040 x2830   kmurru@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Novack, JoAnne Children's Services       jnovack@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Rizzo, Evelyn Administrative Secretary     201-387-4040 x2831   erizzo@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

Scaria, Rita Tech Services       rscaria@bergenfieldlibrary.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Bergenfield Public Library