BCCLS : Staff Directory : Lee Memorial Library

Lee Memorial Library
500 West Crescent Avenue, Allendale, NJ 07401
Phone: 201-327-4338 ; FAX: 201-327-5838

NameTitlephoneemail

Bandstra, Josh Circulation     201-327-4338   josh.bandstra@allendale.bccls.org  

Chumas, Laura Supervisory Circulation     201-327-4338   laura.chumas@allendale.bccls.org  

D'Angelo, Risa Youth Services Assistant     201-327-4338   risa.dangelo@allendale.bccls.org  

Davis, Emily Circulation     201-327-4338    

Durso, Patricia Executive Administrator     201-327-4338 x219   patricia.durso@allendale.bccls.org  

Fosdick, Monica Bookkeeper/Financial Analyst     201-327-4338 x222   monica.fosdick@allendale.bccls.org  

Hurt, Anna Circulation     201-327-4338   anna.hurt@allendale.bccls.org  

Nicholson, Amanda Circulation     201-327-4338   amanda.nicholson@allendale.bccls.org  

Nicodemo, Alessandra Director/Youth Services Librarian     201-327-4338 x221   nicodemo@allendale.bccls.org  

Raisch, Susan Circulation/Page     201-327-4338   susan.raisch@allendale.bccls.org  

Svitak, Erica Circulation/Page     201-327-4338   erica.svitak@allendale.bccls.org  

Tanis, Kaitlyn Circulation, Adult Programming Coordinator     201-327-4338   kaitlyn.tanis@allendale.bccls.org  

Unger, Lorraine Circulation/Technical Services     201-327-4338   lorraine.unger@allendale.bccls.org  

Wright, Samuel Circulation     201-327-4338   sam.wright@allendale.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Lee Memorial Library