BCCLS : Staff Directory : Lee Memorial Library

Lee Memorial Library
500 West Crescent Avenue, Allendale, NJ 07401
Phone: 201-327-4338 ; FAX: 201-327-5838

NameTitlephoneemail

Bandstra, Josh Circulation     201-327-4338   josh.bandstra@allendale.bccls.org  

Carney, Gloria Circulation     201.327.4338   gloria.carney@allendale.bccls.org  

Chen, Emily Youth Services Librarian     201-327-4338   emily.chen@allendale.bccls.org  

Chumas, Laura Circulation Supervisor     201-327-4338   laura.chumas@allendale.bccls.org  

Davis, Emily Circulation     201-327-4338    

Durso, Patricia Executive Administrator/Interim Director     201-327-4338   patricia.durso@allendale.bccls.org  

Fosdick, Monica Bookkeeper/Financial Analyst     201-327-4338   monica.fosdick@allendale.bccls.org  

Lynch, Shannon Circulation     201-327-4338   shannon.lynch@allendale.bccls.org  

Nicholson, Amanda Circulation     201-327-4338   amanda.nicholson@allendale.bccls.org  

Svitak, Erica Circulation     201-327-4338   erica.svitak@allendale.bccls.org  

Unger, Lorraine Circulation     201-327-4338   lorraine.unger@allendale.bccls.org  

Wright, Samuel Circulation     201-327-4338   sam.wright@allendale.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Lee Memorial Library