Norwood Public Library

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Lynn Reiff
director@norwood.bccls.org


Address

198 Summit Street
Norwood, NJ 07648

Contact

(201) 768-9555
nowdcirc@bccls.org
nplnj.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday Open 10:00 AM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 7:45 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 5:45 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday Open 9:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Day Date Status Time
New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/21/2019 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday 02/12/2019 Open
Presidents' Day Weekend Sunday 02/17/2019 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday 02/18/2019 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04/19/2019 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04/20/2019 Open
Easter Sunday Sunday 04/21/2019 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday 05/12/2019 Open
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday 05/25/2019 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday 05/26/2019 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06/16/2019 Closed
Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday 08/31/2019 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09/01/2019 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019 Closed
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10/13/2019 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11/05/2019 Open
Veteran's Day Sunday 11/10/2019 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday 11/11/2019 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Wednesday 11/27/2019 Early Closing 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11/29/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/30/2019 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 12/01/2019 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday 12/24/2019 Closed
Christmas Day Wednesday 12/25/2019 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday 12/31/2019 Closed
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday 01/01/2020 Closed

Additional Closings

Holiday Day Date Status Time
Independence Day Wednesday 07/03/2019 Early Closing 6:00 PM