Bloomfield Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Holly Belli
director@bloomfield.bccls.org


Address

90 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact

(973) 566-6200
bloocirc@bccls.org
http://bplnj.org

Social Media
Facebook link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-09-2022 Open
Columbus Day Monday 10-10-2022 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11-08-2022 Open
Veteran's Day Friday 11-11-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-23-2022 Early Closing 3:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-24-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-25-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-26-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-27-2022 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve Friday 12-23-2022 Open
Christmas Eve Saturday 12-24-2022 Closed
Christmas Day Sunday 12-25-2022 Closed
Boxing Day Monday 12-26-2022 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve Friday 12-30-2022 Closed
New Year's Eve Saturday 12-31-2022 Closed