Millburn Free Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Michael D. Banick
director@millburn.bccls.org


Address

200 Glen Ave
Millburn, NJ 07041

Contact

(973) 376-1006
millcirc@bccls.org
http://millburnlibrary.org

Social Media

Library Hours

Monday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Thursday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Friday Open 9:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Saturday Open 9:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Sunday Open 1:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
08/01/2020 - 08/31/2020

Monday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Thursday Open 9:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Friday Open 9:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Saturday Open 9:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01-20-2020 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday 02-12-2020 Open
Presidents' Day Weekend Sunday 02-16-2020 Open
Presidents' Day Monday 02-17-2020 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04-10-2020 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04-11-2020 Open
Easter Sunday Sunday 04-12-2020 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday 05-10-2020 Open
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday 05-23-2020 Open
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday 05-24-2020 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05-25-2020 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06-21-2020 Open
Independence Day Weekend Friday 07-03-2020 Open
Independence Day Saturday 07-04-2020 Closed
Independence Day Weekend Sunday 07-05-2020 Open
Labor Day Weekend Saturday 09-05-2020 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09-06-2020 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09-07-2020 Closed
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-11-2020 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10-12-2020 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-03-2020 Open
Veteran's Day Wednesday 11-11-2020 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-25-2020 Early Closing 5:15 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-26-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-27-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-28-2020 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-29-2020 Open
Christmas Eve Thursday 12-24-2020 Early Closing 12:45 PM
Christmas Day Friday 12-25-2020 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12-31-2020 Early Closing 12:45 PM
New Year's Day Friday 01-01-2021 Closed