Hoboken Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Jennie Pu
director@hoboken.bccls.org


Address

500 Park Ave.
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Contact

(201) 420-2346
hobkcirc@bccls.org
http://hobokenlibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Open 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday Open 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday Open 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday Open 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday Open 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday Open 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Open 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Closed
Friday Open 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Summer Hours
-

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09-04-2022 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09-05-2022 Closed
Yom Kippur Wednesday 10-05-2022 Open
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-09-2022 Open
Columbus Day Monday 10-10-2022 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-08-2022 Open
Veteran's Day Friday 11-11-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-23-2022 Early Closing 4:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-24-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-25-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-26-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-27-2022 Open
Day Before Christmas Eve Friday 12-23-2022 Open
Christmas Eve Saturday 12-24-2022 Early Closing 4:00 PM
Christmas Day Sunday 12-25-2022 Closed
Boxing Day Monday 12-26-2022 Closed
Day Before New Year's Eve Friday 12-30-2022 Open
New Year's Eve Saturday 12-31-2022 Closed