Hawthorne's Louis Bay 2nd Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Monica Smith
smith@hawthorne.bccls.org


Address

345 Lafayette Ave.
Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Contact

(973) 427-5745
hthncirc@bccls.org
http://hawthorne.bccls.org

Social Media

Library Hours

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09-04-2022 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09-05-2022 Open
Yom Kippur Wednesday 10-05-2022 Open
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-09-2022 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10-10-2022 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-08-2022 Open
Veteran's Day Friday 11-11-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-23-2022 Early Closing 5:30 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-24-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-25-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-26-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-27-2022 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve Friday 12-23-2022 Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday 12-24-2022 Closed
Christmas Day Sunday 12-25-2022 Closed
Boxing Day Monday 12-26-2022 Closed
Day Before New Year's Eve Friday 12-30-2022 Open
New Year's Eve Saturday 12-31-2022 Early Closing 2:00 PM