West Orange Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

David Cubie
director@westorange.bccls.org


Address

46 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052

Contact

(973) 736-0198
woracirc@bccls.org
https://wopl.org/

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Open 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
01/01/70 - 09/12/20

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Columbus Day Monday 10-11-2021 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-02-2021 Open
Veteran's Day Thursday 11-11-2021 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-24-2021 Early Closing 5:30 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-25-2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-26-2021 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-27-2021 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-28-2021 Open
Day Before Christmas Eve Thursday 12-23-2021 Open
Christmas Eve Friday 12-24-2021 Closed
Christmas Day Saturday 12-25-2021 Closed
Boxing Day Sunday 12-26-2021 Open
New Year's Eve Friday 12-31-2021 Closed