Maplewood Memorial Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Sarah Lester
director@maplewood.bccls.org


Address

51 Baker Street
Maplewood, NJ 07040

Contact

(973) 762-1622
maplcirc@bccls.org
maplewoodlibrary.org

Social Media
Twitter link Pinterest link Instagram link

Library Hours

Monday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Day Date Status Time
New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/21/2019 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday 02/12/2019 Open
Presidents' Day Weekend Sunday 02/17/2019 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday 02/18/2019 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04/19/2019 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04/20/2019 Open
Easter Sunday Sunday 04/21/2019 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday 05/12/2019 Open
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday 05/25/2019 Open
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday 05/26/2019 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06/16/2019 Open
Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday 08/31/2019 Open
Labor Day Weekend Sunday 09/01/2019 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019 Closed
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10/13/2019 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11/05/2019 Open
Veteran's Day Sunday 11/10/2019 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday 11/11/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Wednesday 11/27/2019 Early Closing 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11/29/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11/30/2019 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 12/01/2019 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday 12/24/2019 Early Closing 1:00 PM
Christmas Day Wednesday 12/25/2019 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday 12/31/2019 Early Closing 1:00 PM
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday 01/01/2020 Closed

Additional Closings

Holiday Day Date Status Time
Staff Development Friday 09/06/2019 Closed