Wyckoff Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Laura Leonard
director@wyckoff.bccls.org


Address

200 Woodland Ave
Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Contact

(201) 891-4866
wyckcirc@bccls.org
http://wyckofflibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Open 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
-

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Columbus Day Monday 10-11-2021 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-02-2021 Open
Veteran's Day Thursday 11-11-2021 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-24-2021 Early Closing 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-25-2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-26-2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-27-2021 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-28-2021 Open
Day Before Christmas Eve Thursday 12-23-2021 Open
Christmas Eve Friday 12-24-2021 Closed
Christmas Day Saturday 12-25-2021 Closed
Boxing Day Sunday 12-26-2021 Open
New Year's Eve Friday 12-31-2021 Closed