Palisades Park Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Katie Piano
director@palisadespark.bccls.org


Address

257 2nd Street
Palisades Park, NJ 07650

Contact

(201) 585-4150
palpcirc@bccls.org
http://palparklibrary.org

Social Media
Facebook link Twitter link Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
07/01/2019 - 08/31/2019

Monday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Open 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday Open 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01-20-2020 Closed
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday 02-12-2020 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday 02-17-2020 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04-10-2020 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04-11-2020 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday 05-23-2020 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05-25-2020 Closed
Independence Day Weekend Friday 07-03-2020 Closed
Independence Day Saturday 07-04-2020 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday 09-05-2020 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09-07-2020 Closed
Columbus Day Monday 10-12-2020 Closed
Election Day Tuesday 11-03-2020 Closed
Veteran's Day Wednesday 11-11-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-26-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-27-2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-28-2020 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday 12-24-2020 Closed
Christmas Day Friday 12-25-2020 Closed
Boxing Day Saturday 12-26-2020 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 12-31-2020 Closed
New Year's Day Friday 01-01-2021 Closed