Old Tappan Public Library


Library Image

Contact Information

Director

Susan Meeske
director@oldtappan.bccls.org


Address

56 Russell Ave
Old Tappan, NJ 07675

Contact

(201) 664-3499
otpncirc@bccls.org
http://oldtappanlibrary.com

Social Media
Facebook link

Library Hours

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Summer Hours
07/04/22 - 09/05/22

Monday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Closings

Holiday Weekday Date Status Time
Columbus Day Weekend Sunday 10-09-2022 Open
Columbus Day Monday 10-10-2022 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-08-2022 Open
Veteran's Day Friday 11-11-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-23-2022 Open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-24-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday 11-25-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday 11-26-2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Sunday 11-27-2022 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve Friday 12-23-2022 Open
Christmas Eve Saturday 12-24-2022 Closed
Christmas Day Sunday 12-25-2022 Closed
Boxing Day Monday 12-26-2022 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve Friday 12-30-2022 Open
New Year's Eve Saturday 12-31-2022 Closed
New Year's Day Sunday 01-01-2023 Closed
New Year's Day (substitute) Monday 01-02-2023 Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01-16-2023 Open
Lincoln's Birthday Sunday 02-12-2023 Open
Presidents' Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 02-19-2023 Closed
Presidents' Day (Mon) Monday 02-20-2023 Closed
Good Friday Friday 04-07-2023 Closed
Holy Saturday Saturday 04-08-2023 Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 04-09-2023 Closed
Easter Monday Monday 04-10-2023 Open
Mother's Day Sunday 05-14-2023 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 05-27-2023 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 05-28-2023 Closed
Memorial Day (Mon) Monday 05-29-2023 Closed
Father's Day Sunday 06-18-2023 Closed
Juneteenth Monday 06-19-2023 Closed
Independence Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 07-01-2023 Closed
Independence Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 07-02-2023 Closed
Independence Day Weekend (Mon) Monday 07-03-2023 Closed
Independence Day (Tue) Tuesday 07-04-2023 Closed
Labor Day Weekend (Sat) Saturday 09-02-2023 Closed
Labor Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 09-03-2023 Closed
Labor Day (Mon) Monday 09-04-2023 Closed
Yom Kippur (Mon) Monday 09-25-2023 Open
Columbus Day Weekend (Sun) Sunday 10-08-2023 Open
Columbus Day (Mon) Monday 10-09-2023 Open
Election Day Tuesday 11-07-2023 Open
Veteran's Day (Fri) Friday 11-10-2023 Open
Veteran's Day (Sat) Saturday 11-11-2023 Open
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 11-22-2023 Open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11-23-2023 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend (Fri) Friday 11-24-2023 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend (Sat) Saturday 11-25-2023 Open
Thanksgiving Weekend (Sun) Sunday 11-26-2023 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve (Sat) Saturday 12-23-2023 Closed
Christmas Eve (Sun) Sunday 12-24-2023 Closed
Christmas Day (Mon) Monday 12-25-2023 Closed
Boxing Day (Tue) Tuesday 12-26-2023 Open
Day Before New Year's Eve (Sat) Saturday 12-30-2023 Closed
New Year's Eve (Sun) Sunday 12-31-2023 Closed