BCCLS : Staff Directory : Wood-Ridge Memorial Library

Wood-Ridge Memorial Library
231 Hackensack Street, Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
Phone: 201-438-2455 ; FAX: 201-438-8399

NameTitlephoneemail

de Candia, Angela Library Assistant     201-438-2455   angela.decandia@woodridge.bccls.org  

Dionisio, Jasper Library Assistant     201-438-2455   jasper.dionisio@woodridge.bccls.org  

Giammatteo, Penney Supervising Library Assistant     201-438-2455 x14   penney.giammatteo@woodridge.bccls.org  

Kelly, Maria Library Assistant     201-438-2455   maria.kelly@woodridge.bccls.org  

Long, Norma Library Assistant     201-438-2455   norma.long@woodridge.bccls.org  

Mellett, Margaret Director     201-438-2455   mellett@woodridge.bccls.org  

Tomat, Linda Library Assistant     201-438-2455   linda.tomat@woodridge.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Wood-Ridge Memorial Library