BCCLS : Staff Directory : Westwood Free Public Library

Westwood Free Public Library
49 Park Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675
Phone: 201-664-0583 ; FAX: 201-664-6088

NameTitlephoneemail

Carvalho, Kathy Head of Circulation       kathy.carvalho@westwood.bccls.org  

Creaden, Joyce Technical Services Supervisor       joyce.creaden@westwood.bccls.org  

Dunn, Janet Adult Reference Librarian       janet.dunn@westwood.bccls.org  

Francis, Lauren Circulation Assistant       lauren.francis@westwood.bccls.org  

Gargano, Judie Technical Services Assistant/Circulation Assistant/Overdues       judie.gargano@westwood.bccls.org  

Hoesly, Tom Circulation Assistant       tom.hoesly@westwood.bccls.org  

Katz, Marilyn Literacy Assistant       marilyn.katz@westwood.bccls.org  

Lostumbo, Maureen Literacy Coordinator       maureen.lostumbo@westwood.bccls.org  

Martinez, Sharen Circulation Assistant       sharen.martinez@westwood.bccls.org  

Urbiel, Martha Library Director       urbiel@westwood.bccls.org  

Vander Wende, Katherine Children's Librarian       kat.vanderwende@westwood.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Westwood Free Public Library