BCCLS : Staff Directory : West Caldwell Public Library

West Caldwell Public Library
30 Clinton Road, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: 973-226-5441 ; FAX: 973-228-7572

NameTitlephoneemail

Director        

Samantha Cordaro McCoy Director       mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org  

Karen Kelly Library Manager/Head of Circulation       karen.kelly@westcaldwell.bccls.org  

Amy Moran Dept Head of Youth Services Librarian       amy.moran@westcaldwell.bccls.org  

Ethan Galvin Librarian and Coordinator ofAdult Programming       ethan.galvin@westcaldwell.bccls.org  

Garfinkel, Linda Outreach and Makerspace Librarian       linda.garfinkel@westcaldwell.bccls.org  

Hannah Sweetser Teen Librarian       hannah.sweetser@westcaldwell.bccls.org  

Marcy Blumers Librarian       marcy.blumers@westcaldwell.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for West Caldwell Public Library