BCCLS : Staff Directory : Waldwick Public Library

Waldwick Public Library
19 East Prospect Street, Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: 201-652-5104 ; FAX: 201-652-6233

NameTitlephoneemail

Bachmann, Hilda Library Assistant     201-652-5104   hilda.bachmann@waldwick.bccls.org  

Gordon, Annette Senior Library Assistant/Bookkeeping     201-652-5104   annette.gordon@waldwick.bccls.org  

Hall, Annie Page     201-652-5104   annie.hall@waldwick.bccls.org  

Kelly-Maloney, Jennifer Youth Services Librarian     201-652-5104   jennifer.kellymaloney@waldwick.bccls.org  

Lacey, Alison Page     201-652-5104   alison.lacey@waldwick.bccls.org  

Linnartz, Ed Library Assistant     201-652-5104   ed.linnartz@waldwick.bccls.org  

Lohse, Dot Circulation     201-652-5104   dot.lohse@waldwick.bccls.org  

Quinn, Lori-Ann Director     201-652-5104   quinn@waldwick.bccls.org  

Rubin, Patricia Circulation     201-652-5104   pat.rubin@waldwick.bccls.org  

Simendinger, Dana Library Assistant     201-652-5104   dana.simendinger@waldwick.bccls.org  

Skelley, Susan Head of Circulation     201-652-5104   susan@bccls.org  

Winberry, Alice Library Assistant     201-652-5104   alice.winberry@waldwick.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Waldwick Public Library