BCCLS : Staff Directory : Tenafly Public Library

Tenafly Public Library
100 Riveredge Road, Tenafly, NJ 07670
Phone: 201-568-8680 ; FAX: 201-568-5475

NameTitlephoneemail

Anderson, Gail Library Assistant     201-568-8680   gail.anderson@tenafly.bccls.org  

Beattie, Helen Library Assistant     201-568-8680   tenfcirc@bccls.org  

Colletti, Carrie Library Assistant     201-568-8680   tenfcirc@bccls.org  

Connolly, Ann Marie Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper     201-568-8680   aconnolly@tenafly.net  

DiGirolamo, Susan Library Assistant, Technical Services     201-568-8680   susan.digirolamo@tenafly.bccls.org  

Hare, Joanne Library Assistant     201-568-8680   tenfcirc@bccls.org  

Ispahany, Rafat Tech Services and Collection Development Librarian     201-568-8680   rafat.ispahany@tenafly.bccls.org  

Kolben, Agnes Adult Services Librarian     201-568-8680   agnes.kolben@tenafly.bccls.org  

Literati, Marcia Library Assistant, Children's     201-568-8680   marcia.literati@tenafly.bccls.org  

Markle, Latricia Children's Librarian     201-568-8680   latricia.markle@tenafly.bccls.org  

Murphy, Susan Library Assistant     201-568-8680   tenfcirc@bccls.org  

Parise, Fran Library Assistant     201-568-8680   tenfcirc@bccls.org  

Rightmire, Barbara Head of Circulation     201-568-8680   tenfcirc@bccls.org  

Robley, N. Peter Library Assistant     201-568-8680   tenfcirc@bccls.org  

Shapiro, Stacey Teen and Emerging Technologies Librarian     201-568-8680   stacey.shapiro@tenafly.bccls.org  

Webb-Metz, Gina Library Director     201-568-8680   webb-metz@tenafly.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Tenafly Public Library