BCCLS : Staff Directory : Teaneck Public Library

Teaneck Public Library
840 Teaneck Road, Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: 201-837-4171 ; FAX: 201-837-0410

NameTitlephoneemail

Celentano, Alicia Children's Librarian     201 837 4171   alicia.celentano@teaneck.bccls.org  

Davis, Jonna Librarian 4 (head of Circ. and Tech Svcs.)     201-837-4171 x308   jonna.davis@teaneck.bccls.org  

Franklin, Margo Children's Librarian     8374171   margo.franklin@teaneck.bccls.org  

Hirsch, Paul Reference Librarian     201 837 4171   paul.hirsch@teaneck.bccls.org  

Liu, Weilee Supervising Librarian, Head of Reference     8374171   wliu@teaneck.org  

Mammen, Biju Principal Library Assistant, BCCLS Bills & Overdues     201-837-4171   biju.mammen@teaneck.bccls.org  

McCue, Michael Library Director     201-837-4171 x309   mccue@bccls.org  

Nair, Sujatha Page Supervisor     201-837-4171   sujatha.nair@teaneck.bccls.org  

Sears, Amy Head of Children's Services     201-837-4171 opt. 3   amy.sears@teaneck.bccls.org  

Zimmerly, Cynthia Reference Librarian     201 837 4171   cynthia.zimmerly@teaneck.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Teaneck Public Library