BCCLS : Staff Directory : Secaucus Free Public Library

Secaucus Free Public Library
1379 Paterson Plank Road, Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201-330-2084 ; FAX:

NameTitlephoneemail

Cecilia Mucciolo Supervisor of Children's Services     201-330-2085 x4004    

Gladys Tous Literacy Coordinator     201-330-2083 x4014   gladys.tous@secaucus.bccls.org  

Jenifer May Director     201-330-2084 x4011   may@secaucus.bccls.org  

Lee Penna Community Outreach Coordinator     201-330-2083 x4009   lee.penna@secaucus.bccls.org  

Lisa Machno Technology Librarian     201-330-2083 x4005   lisa.machno@secaucus.bccls.org  

Myrna Cordova Bookkeeper     201-330-2083 x4013   myrna.cordova@secaucus.bccls.org  

Richard Gantzhorn Technical Services Supervisor     201-330-2083   library@secaucus.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Secaucus Free Public Library