BCCLS : Staff Directory : Rutherford Free Public Library

Rutherford Free Public Library
150 Park Avenue, Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: 201-939-8600 ; FAX: 201-939-4108

NameTitlephoneemail

Breuer, Richard Bookkeeper     201-939-8600   richard.breuer@rutherford.bccls.org  

Carter, Ellen Head of Circulation     201-939-8600   ellen.carter@rutherford.bccls.org  

Hamer, Judah Director     201-939-8600 x18   hamer@rutherford.bccls.org  

Hofmann, Natalie Library Associate     201-939-8600   natalie.hofmann@rutherford.bccls.org  

Keegan, Sara Technology Librarian     201-939-8600   sara.keegan@rutherford.bccls.org  

Martin, Nancy Library Associate     201-939-8600   nancy.martin@rutherford.bccls.org  

Merli, Bridget Library Assistant     201-939-8600   bridget.merli@rutherford.bccls.org  

Morrone, Judy Library Assistant     201-939-8600   judith.morrone@rutherford.bccls.org  

Portugal, Rhoda Reference Librarian     201-939-8600   rhoda.portugal@rutherford.bccls.org  

Rasczyk, Kristen Library Associate     201-939-8600   kristen.rasczyk@rutherford.bccls.org  

Tarantino, Jane Children's Librarian     201-939-8600   jane.tarantino@rutherford.bccls.org  

Walsh, Lauren Library Associate     201-939-8600   lauren.walsh@rutherford.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Rutherford Free Public Library