BCCLS : Staff Directory : River Edge Free Public Library

River Edge Free Public Library
Elm and Tenney Avenues, River Edge, NJ 07661
Phone: 201-261-1663 ; FAX: 201-986-0214

NameTitlephoneemail

Cali, Patricia Circulation Assistant       pat.cali@riveredge.bccls.org  

Churley, Margaret Reference Librarian       margaret.churley@riveredge.bccls.org  

Davidson, Jill Technical Processing and Circulation Assistant        

Garcia, Rosemarie Youth Services Assistant       rosemarie.garcia@riveredge.bccls.org  

Guiliano, Mary Anne Youth Services Librarian       mary.anne.guiliano@riveredge.bccls.org  

Kane, Dolores Head of Circulation       dolores.kane@riveredge.bccls.org  

Kelemen, Jennifer Adult Services Librarian       jennifer.kelemen@riveredge.bccls.org  

Kennedy, Nancy Circulation Assistant        

O'Connor, Daragh Director       oconnor@riveredge.bccls.org  

Sherger, Maureen Technical Processing and Circulation Assistant        

Varon, Jessica Circulation Assistant        

Walsh, Marilyn Bookkeeper        

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for River Edge Free Public Library