BCCLS : Staff Directory : Ridgewood Public Library

Ridgewood Public Library
125 North Maple Avenue, Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: 201-670-5600 ; FAX: 201-670-0293

NameTitlephoneemail

Greene, Nancy Library Director     201-670-5600 x124   ngreene@ridgewoodlibrary.org  

Kontonicolaou, Justin YA Services Supervisor     201-670-5600 x112   jkontonicolaou@ridgewoodlibrary.org  

Loria, Ashley Acting Children's Services Supervisor     201-670-5600, x114   aloria@ridgewoodlibrary.org  

Panjwani, Roberta Adult Services Supervisor     201-670-5600 x132   rpanjwani@ridgewoodlibrary.org  

Steinbacher, Lorri Acting Assistant Director     201-670-5600 x122   lsteinbacher@ridgewoodlibrary.org  

Wallace, Kerri Head of Circulation     201-670-5600 x103   kwallace@ridgewoodlibrary.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Ridgewood Public Library